OUR INTERNS (2017-2018): Senior Colleges

City College of New York

  • picture of Kevin Bunch

    Kevin Bunch

    Email: kevin.bunch59@myhunter.cuny.edu

    Kevin is an intern at La Guardia Community College.

  • picture of Shanae Fragoso

    Shanae Fragoso

    Email: shanae.fragoso63@myhunter.cuny.edu

    Shanae is an intern at City College.

  • New York City College of Technology

  • picture of Miles Haas

    Miles Haas

    Email: miles.haas@myhunter.cuny.edu

    Miles is an intern at City College

  • picture of Rachel Maki

    Rachel Maki

    Email: rachel.maki11@myhunter.cuny.edu

    Rachel is an intern at City College

  • Hunter College

  • picture of Briana Fitzpatrick

    Briana Fitzpatrick

    Email: Briana.Fitzpatrick86@myhunter.cuny.edu

    Briana is an intern at Hunter College.

  • picture of Emilie Saccone

    Emilie Saccone

    Email: Emilie.Saccone37@myhunter.cuny.edu

    Emilie is an intern at Hunter College.

  • John Jay

  • picture of Javier Velasco

    Javier Velasco

    Email: Javier.Velasco99@myhunter.cuny.edu
    Javier is an intern at John Jay college
  • picture of Laury Veudna

    Laury Veudna

    Email: laury.veudna21@myhunter.cuny.edu
    Laury is an intern at John Jay college
  • Queens College

  • picture of David Montes

    David Montes

    Email: qcprove@gmail.com
    David is an intern at John Jay college
  • picture of Ashley Martin

    Ashley Martin

    Email: qcprove@gmail.com
    Ashley is an intern at John Jay college
BACK: COMMUNITY COLLEGE INTERNS 2017/18