OUR INTERNS (2017-2018): Community Colleges

BCC

  • picture of Michele Cupid

    Michele Cupid

    Email: michele.cupid79@myhunter.cuny.edu

    Michele is an intern at Bronx Community College.

  • BMCC

  • picture of Ryan Goitia

    Ryan Goitia

    Email: Ryan.Goitia59@myhunter.cuny.edu

    Ryan is an intern at Borough of Manhattan Community College

  • picture of Cindy Williams

    Cindy Williams

    Email: cindy.williams89@myhunter.cuny.edu

    Cindy is an intern at Borough of Manhattan Community College

  • Hostos

  • picture of Isatu Sankoh

    Isatu Sankoh

    Email: isatu.sankoh16@myhunter.cuny.edu

    Isatu is an intern at Hostos Community College.

  • picture of Fred Kutnick

    Fred Kutnick

    Email: Fred.Kutnick65@myhunter.cuny.edu

    Fred is an intern at Hostos Community College.

  • KBCC

  • picture of Harold Lehmann

    Harold Lehmann

    Email: Harold.Lehmann68@myhunter.cuny.edu
    Harold is an intern at Kingsborough Community College
  • LaGCC

  • picture of Denise Bolognino

    Denise Bolognino

    Email: provelagcc@gmail.com
    Denise is an intern at LaGuardia Community college
  • picture of Jeffrey Adelson

    Jeffrey Adelson

    Email: provelagcc@gmail.com
    Jeffrey is an intern at LaGuardia Community college
NEXT - 2017/18 Senior College Interns